Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 1 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


August Childcare - 4 Days Per Week for 2 Girls in East Vancouver  Job ID: 118441 
Employer ID: 61173 
Employer Name: Linda K. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: August 3 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi, I am looking for a nanny to take care of my two girls on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays for the month of August.

The hours would from approximately 9:00 to 4:00. If interested, the job could carry over to further long term part-time after school childcare work in the fall.

Specifically, I am looking for someone who:
- is reliable and punctual
- has experience with 8 and 10 year olds
- is easy to get along with and is enthusiastic about child care
- has first aid and CPR training
- is willing to help out with light cleaning around the house
- likes to do arts and crafts with kids 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
August 03, 2019 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver