Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
The schedule can be flexible if necessary 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Nanny to Join Us!  Job ID: 119137 
 
Employer ID: 90460 
Employer Name: Yasaman S. 
Employer Location: Ville Mont-royal, QC 
Post Date: 3 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone to help us take care of our two kids (2 and 6 year-old) as well as help out around the house. Our kids are in daycare and school, but I would like someone who can come to our house in the morning, to take care of them and get them ready (fed and dressed). I would also need a person who is willing to do general housekeeping (including a thorough cleaning of the house at least once per week), laundry, cooking and other household tasks when the kids aren't home.

We are a kind and loving family and we are looking forward to welcoming someone who is honest, dedicated and caring into our home.

If you are interested, please send me a message on nannyservices and I will get back to you as soon as possible!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Yassi
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 14, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Ville Mont-royal