Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
This will vary but for the most part a few hours in the mornings/mid day 10-3ish ( or 9-2). Then the odd evening on the weekend. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time, Live Out, Reliable Nanny Needed for Young Family  Job ID: 119289 
 
Employer ID: 145713 
Employer Name: Kaley J. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Mission Ridge rd 
Post Date: July 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

We are in need of a part-time Nanny to play-with, tutor and take care of our wonderful little 2 year old girl. We also have a small dog that needs playing with! We are new to Kelowna, but not to Nanny's as our daughter had a part-time nanny in Barcelona when we lived there. We would love someone who speaks Spanish! We would prefer a mature student, who is available on short notice and ability to travel if needed. We would like someone who is passionate about children! We will also be having a newborn in September, however this will not be part of the job until later on. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 15, 2017 
We would like to do some interviews this summer and find someone to start mid Aug/Early Sept
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna