Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
Hours will vary week to week and we are happy to work with you to make sure everyone is happy with a solid schedule 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Child Care/Nanny/Caregiver  Job ID: 119527 
 
Employer ID: 146155 
Employer Name: Twyla S. 
Employer Location: Airdrie, AB - Williamstown 
Post Date: August 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, we're currently undertaking the daunting task of sorting out childcare for our two kiddos, Gavin and Brynn, ages 2 and 3. We also have two crazy dogs that you will hopefully love being constantly harassed by! My husband and I both work in emergency services so our schedules can vary and be days, afternoons and nights. It's important that we find a nanny that is flexible and extremely reliable when it comes to schedules. We're happy to figure out a schedule that works for you and us. We've gone through several profiles as well as looked at day homes and day cares and are trying to find the best fit for our family. The hours could vary from week to week dependent on our shift schedules however we would be able to provide your schedule months in advance. We would like a nanny who is structured, responsible and willing to commit to our family for at least a year. Our kids are our life and we expect a dedicated and loving nanny. That being said, if you are who we're looking for we could easily be the best employers you've ever had! We want you to be a part of our family and be a huge influence on the development of our kids. We are looking for a live out Canadian resident and are not interested in sponsoring anyone from a foreign country, sorry. We'd like to set up a meet and greet with you if you're interested to discuss the position, our needs etc and get to know you better. Please send us a msg back and we can set up a time, hopefully in the near future to meet, thanks, Twyla and Joe 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 19, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Airdrie