Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 8 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mom's Helper/ Housekeeper  Job ID: 119795 
 
Employer ID: 118869 
Employer Name: Kendall P. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Quilchena DR 
Post Date: July 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
I am looking for someone to help me out in the mornings with getting my kids (3 and 7) to get them ready for school and then to do some housekeeping duties when everyone is out. I would need someone from 7am-9:00am (only weekdays), every two weeks. Duties would be making breakfast, helping kids get dressed, packing school backpacks and then helping organize the home for an hour or so each day. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 20, 2018 
A week in August and permanent part time in Sept
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Kelowna