Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
Will be needed every other week as I work out of town 7 day on/7 days off It works out to 84hrs in a week/two weeks out of the month.  
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Nanny for Two Children  Job ID: 119885 
 
Employer ID: 114938 
Employer Name: Steve M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - New Brighton 
Post Date: August 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a nanny/mothers helper to look after my children while I am away at work. I work 7 days out of town and then home for 7 days. Will only need some one for 2 weeks every month. 2200/month.
Will have to take/pick up children from school bus, housekeeping, feed pets, prepare meals. Take kids to any extra curricular activities, hockey, gymnastics, etc.

Starting September 5th. But would like someone to spend a couple days prior getting used to children and routines.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 05, 2017 
Could start a couple days earlier to meet the children and locate busing locations, extra curricular activities, etc.
Salary:
$2200 - $2400/month 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary