Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper - $20/Hr, Starting April 1  Job ID: 120493 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Thank you for your interest. We are a loving family (with small dog) in a single detached home in Kerrisdale. Our nanny is returning to school, and we need help! Our daughter is 9, son is 7 --- both attend the same elementary school and are good natured children that get along well with nannies. Our dog is Moogli, a Cairn-Terrier - a cute little dog.

Start date is April 1, or as soon as you are available. We need help with weekday morning routine/drop offs and afternoon pickup/after school care up, which includes household management tasks like general tidying up, some light cooking/food prep, family laundry, keeping the garbage/recycling schedule and dog walking. We have a separate housekeeper that comes twice a week for heavier cleaning tasks.

We are looking for an energetic person who enjoys being with kids and is good with multitasking childcare and household management. We prepare a weekly schedule every week in advance, which we find helps us all (including you!) plan our busy lives accordingly.

We offer $20 per hour, approximately 35 hours per week. We pay overtime (time and a half) after 8 hrs, and double on stat holidays. We need you to have have a valid driver's license (we can provide a car during working hours) as you will be driving the kids around. French speaking and musically inclined are assets.

Please contact us by reply to this message on nanny services.ca

Many thanks,

Peter & Emmy 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver