Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
The occasional evening or weekend may be required, but this will always be discussed well in advance. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live In Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 120541 
 
Employer ID: 144785 
Employer Name: Stephanie D. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: November 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a working single mom with an angel of a daughter that will be about 1 yr old when I return to work. We are looking for a live in nanny that can work the occasional evening, but the average day will be from morning to afternoon with weekends off unless we discuss otherwise. The perfect candidate will be loving, kind, enthusiastic, and patient. They will be willing to play games, go to the park, and plan fun activities during the day. They will also be willing to do some housework during down time, and meal preparation. Good communication is a huge asset as I will want to know all about the progress my daughter is making with you or if you were to have any concerns.
You will have your own room and bathroom.
A few things about us:
We are an easy going fun loving family, that loves to laugh and be silly. We are vegan, but don't expect you to be.
We are hopeful that the right candidate will present themselves so that we can have something longterm together where everyone is happy! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 05, 2018 
Early January is ideal, we could start part-time work prior to this date so that my daughter can begin to get comfortable.
Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
12.00 per hour
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna