Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny - Near Chinook Centre  Job ID: 120984 
 
Employer ID: 107521 
Employer Name: Robert V. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: September 2 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a single father of 3 great kids, ages 6(girl), 8 and 10 (boys). They are with me Mondays and Tuesdays and every other Friday-Sunday. I am looking for some childcare and home-related help on Mondays and Tuesdays from 3-9pm and every second Friday 3-8pm. A bit of extra help on the weekends sometimes or cleaning one day would also be considered but not required. You must have your own reliable vehicle and you must enjoy spending time doing activities with children (arts and crafts in particular). I live near chinook centre and their school and most of the kids' activities are within a few minutes drive of us. If you are interested PLEASE CONTACT ME BY PHONE OR TEXT at four oh three six six zero two five three nine as I am unable to reply to inquiries directly through the website. If you replied previously but not by text or phone, please contact me at the number above. Thank you for your interest! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 03, 2017 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary