Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 5 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Housekeeper  Job ID: 121037 
 
Employer ID: 148512 
Employer Name: Mark W. 
Employer Location: Spruce Grove, AB 
Post Date: September 4 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi There,

I am looking for a nanny/housekeeper for my 18 month old boy Tommy. He is very shy and we will need to meet a few times before he gets used to you, but all round he is a good boy. I'm looking for someone to take care of him during the day whilst I go to work and I work in construction so it will be early mornings. Your duties will include but not limited to, Feeding Tommy during the day, getting him down for his afternoon naps, ironing his clothes taking him on activities, teaching him skills, light general housekeeping. Live in or out. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 05, 2017 
Salary:
$14/Hour 
depending on experiance
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Spruce Grove