Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
Work hours need to be flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Position McKenzie Towne SE  Job ID: 121281 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Good Day,

Our family is seeking a nanny (Live-In) with EXPERIENCE dealing with multiple children preschool age. This person must be well organized, friendly and willing to tidy the house.

A bit about our family.

Father of the children, owns a Landscaping Company but when not busy with that business, he loves playing and doing outdoor activities with the children.

Mother of the children, is currently at home with the kids. She will be attending the school of holistic nutrition at the end of August and will need someone to help her with the kids, during the day, so she can study.

Three BOYS ages 20 months, 3 & 4yrs. They are very active, goofy, sweet and love adventures. The two older boys will be in preschool come September and the youngest is currently in the early stages of potty training. These boys love raw vegetables and eat healthy most of the time.

***We are looking for a Nanny that has upbeat energy, will take the kids outside, can be goofy as we have three boys that very goofy personalities. It would be great if the Nanny could follow recipes (more on the healthier side) and will be helpful and keen to help potty train our 20 month old that is currently in the early stages of learning.

Message us to find out more! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary