Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 25 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Evening + weekends when needed 


Part Time  Job ID: 121309 
Employer ID: 93184 
Employer Name: Kathryn D. 
Employer Location: Georgetown, ON 
Post Date: September 12 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are currently looking for part time help with our 3 little people. This would include walking our 2 girls to school on a Monday and Tuesday Thursday and collecting our little guy from school girls Monday Tuesday. also weekend and evening work when needed. There is a car available for bad weather days depending on driving record experience driving children.
Look forward to finding the perfect fit for our family. :) hours would be mornings: 730-9 and afternoon 330-430/5
May be longer depending on the candidate. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
September 12, 2017 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Shared use of car
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Georgetown