Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 22 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
30h/wk position: from ~1-6PM 4 days/wk + 1 full day (am+pm) or pm+evening per week 30h/semaine: ~1h-6hpm 4j/semaine + 1 journée complète (am+pm) ou pm+soir 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Aide familiale  Job ID: 121336 
 
Employer ID: 149397 
Employer Name: Mireille M. 
Employer Location: Vaudreuil-dorion - Des Chenaux 
Post Date: September 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a punctual, warm and reliable person to welcome our two children back from school or all day for school off days, and ensure their well-being until our return. The general tasks are: to take care of the emotional and physical needs of our kids, to organize indoor and outdoor activities, to do the children's laundry, to prepare dinner for the family and to do some housework to ensure the cleanliness of the premises. A valid drivers' licence is required to get the kids to various activities when required. Knowing how to swim is an asset.


Nous recherchons une personne ponctuelle, chaleureuse et fiable pour accueillir nos deux enfants au retour de l'école et assurer leur bien-être jusqu'à notre retour et s'occuper des enfants durant les journées pédagogiques ou lors d'éventuelles absences de l'école. Les tâches générales sont : veiller aux besoins affectifs et physiques des enfants, organiser des activités intérieures et extérieures, faire la lessive des enfants, préparer le repas familial et tâches ménagères. Savoir nager est un atout. Un permis de conduire valide est nécessaire pour véhiculer les enfants. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 09, 2017 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vaudreuil-dorion