Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 27 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Babysitting  Job ID: 121414 
 
Employer ID: 148984 
Employer Name: Kellie P. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Citadel Meadow Bay NW 
Post Date: September 14 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, we are looking for and energetic, good spirited individual who would be willing to babysit our two kids on occasion. Mainly evenings or weekends.
We have Lucas, who is 7 years old and Emma, who is 5 1/2.
Lucas loves to talk....haha. He play many sports and he is always up for adventure or something new. He loves playing game boards and video games. We also have Emma, who is 5 1/2. She is our little fire cracker but you will fall in love with her instantly, as she has the best personality. She loves drawing, colouring, baking and doing crafts.
We require CPR and First Aid and some childcare experience.

If you think you would be interested in meeting our crew we would love to set something up.

Thanks 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 14, 2017 
Salary:
Less than $400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary