Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 26 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Working hours 8am till 6pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeping - Scarborough  Job ID: 121827 
 
Employer ID: 140516 
Employer Name: Yasser A. 
Employer Location: Scarborough, ON - Danforth and Midland 
Post Date: May 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello

We are family of 5. We live in Scarborough. We have 3 kids (10 years, 8 years and a 2 year old). We are looking for a full time live in nanny job starting in May. Work from 8-6pm. Some days we will need additional hour maybe. We are both working so we need someone to take care of house keeping as well (this is a major part of the job along with the toddler). We live in a 3 bedroom house. We would love someone who knows how to cook!. We need someone who is reliable and trustworthy. Salary 2800-3000. If you are serious and interested please message me here in the website. Please read the ad carefully and if you feel you are not a good fit, donít waste our time kindly! We have a nanny now who is leaving to go back to school and husband.

((Note: We don't sponsor))

Thanks 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 05, 2019 
Salary:
$2800 - $3000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Scarborough