Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 9 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
More information regarding the schedule will be discussed individually. Night coverage would be required 1-3 (max) nights per week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-Time Nanny Needed for Our 1-Year Old Son in Auburn Bay, Calgary  Job ID: 122580 
 
Employer ID: 151692 
Employer Name: Samuel M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Auburn Shores 
Post Date: July 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Greetings! My husband and I are both working professionals and are looking for a caring nanny to look after our 1 year-old son, 4-5 days per week (full-time, 40 hours). Saturday and Sunday will be your days off, with an additional day depending on the week. More details regarding the schedule will be discussed individually.

We would like someone who loves children, is kind, clean, reliable and lives near Calgaryís Auburn Bay/ or can easily travel to the South East. We would prefer a non-smoker with minimum 1-2 years of full-time nanny experience.

Your duties would include:
- Preparing healthy meals / snacks, and also helping with some family meal preparation
- Playing with the child, completing different crafts and activities
- Taking the child for walks in the stroller, and outings to the park, zoo etc.
- Putting the child down to sleep
- Changing diapers and clothing, as well as some laundry as required
- Bathing the child
- Reading to the child
- Driving the child to/from appointments, swim lessons (as necessary)
- Some cleaning and general housekeeping

You will need a current CPR/ First Aid Certification, police check certificate and a current driverís license. We have two cats, so you will also need to be comfortable with pets!

You will be treated well, have access to good meals, have full use of the house, and be treated as one of the family!

Please send me a message if you are interested! ***@***
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Mid November, but we can be flexible for the right person.
Salary:
$2200 - $2400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary