Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Required for 3 Children - Inner City SW  Job ID: 122772 
 
Employer ID: 107142 
Employer Name: Erin P. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: May 28 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi! We are a fun, busy family of five looking for a full-time (live-out) nanny for our three children, two boys(ages 5.5 and 1) and a girl (age 4). Duties would include caring for, playing with, feeding, napping and providing a stable, happy routine for our kiddos. Some additional light housekeeping would be ideal such as emptying the dishwasher, tidying the kitchen and doing the children's laundry. We live inner-city with great access to transit (bus and c-train). We like for them to be outside as much as possible, even in the winter, so you would need to be comfortable with nature and outdoor based activities. Our oldest starts kindergarten in September so you would need to walk him to and from school, as well, our daughter has preschool
at the same school our son will attend (it is a short walk).

My husband and I are both working professionals and need someone who can reliably work from 7:30am-5:30pm (Mon-Thurs) and 8:00am-5:00pm (Fri).

Additionally, the children's elderly grandmother lives with us and she will require some personal hygiene assistance. A candidate with elder care experience would be desirable.

Police record check, current first aid and references will be needed prior to employment. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Flexible start date
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary