Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
8:10am - 5:45pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Nanny in SE Copperfield - Must Drive  Job ID: 123000 
 
Employer ID: 152690 
Employer Name: Alexandra G. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Copperfeild 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Nannies!

We are looking for a fun, energetic, organized, motivated nanny for our two boys 8 & 5. Someone who enjoys being outside, have fun with the kids, but also is responsible to look after the house needs as well. We are needing you Monday - Thursday from 8:10am - 5:45pm and live in Copperfield SE. You must drive and have your own vehicle.

We are needing daily light house cleaning, meals (dinner included), pick up/drop off of our kids to and from school which are near by. In September my Eldest will be in school all day, and my youngest in morning kindergarten from 8:30 - 11:30am. During the time when both kids are in school, we are asking floors washed/vacuumed, and the bathrooms cleaned (done weekly). *summer hours 8:30an - 5:40pm.

If you are interested and want to learn more or set up an interview please message me.

We look forward to finding a wonderful helping hand for our home!!

Alexandra
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 11, 2018 
Looking for someone to start ASAP!
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary