Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon  
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
I have a fairly flexible schedule so I'm willing to work with you on finding a few days a week that work best and maybe setting somewhat of a schedule from there. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sitter for Two Energetic Boys!  Job ID: 123225 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, I am looking for someone to occasionally watch my two little boys and help around the house with some light cooking or cleaning. We are mostly needing afternoon/early evening help. I am looking for someone responsible and with experience, has a lot of energy and creative play, someone with a fairly flexible daytime schedule who has a car and is able to drive, and feels comfortable taking initiative and "stepping in".
My eldest son is just over four and is full of life and energy! He loves to play and has an amazing imagination but needs someone who can be engaged in play with him. My little guy is 1.5 years old, very sweet and snuggly and goofy.
If you are interested in this job or would even like more information about it please message me. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna