Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 28 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/ Babysitter  Job ID: 123917 
 
Employer ID: 37928 
Employer Name: Sook In J. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: December 22 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My name is Sookin came from Seoul, South Korea in 1994.
As a Korean Canadian I am working an experienced nanny
about 10 years for all of age group from new born baby to youth.
My previous skill, experience, knowledge and interest as a dietitian
in Korea would be transferable and great match to care of kids required as a professional nanny.
I have a Emergency Childcare First aid, Food safe Certificate, cleaned criminal records and Driving records.
Also I have a national Korean cook license and I am eligible as a Korean tutor.
I am interested in caring for your kids. I'd like to send resume and references to you if you're interested in me.
Thank you

Sookin Jeong 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
January 05, 2018 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna