Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Could stay overnight and week-end if live-in. Presence would be required from 3pm to 7pm weekdays with kids, To pickup from kindergarten, dinner prep and bed time help. Week-end is optional. Some sleep over would be required from time to time. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Wonderful Boys (3-4 Yr) Looking to Learn English  Job ID: 124052 
 
Employer ID: 106323 
Employer Name: Alexandre L. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Somerville 
Post Date: 6 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We have 2 superb young boys, aged 3 and 4 years old and would like to provide them with an opportunity to learn english as well as one of your passion, it can be either science or art/music.

We are looking for live-in or live-out with help in the morning and afternoon/evening starting September 2019 to have educational games with them and do some house chores (50-50) as well since we have a big house. Kids love to swim in our pool and we are starting to teach them piano.

We are looking forward to discuss this opportunity with you.

Feel free to contact us by email with a link to your profile and more information on the passion that you would like to transmit to our precious Child.

Best,

Alex & Florence

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Flexible
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Paid by ADP with government remittance and 2 weeks of paid vacation.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal