Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 9 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Days may vary, weekday afternoons, 2-3 days per week occasional evenings may come up. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Wanted Part Time Mothers Helper Grande Prairie AB  Job ID: 124509 
 
Employer ID: 155928 
Employer Name: Henry P. 
Employer Location: Grande Prairie, AB 
Post Date: January 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello

My wife and I are looking for a part-time childcare provider for our home in Northeast Grande Prairie. She is expecting in Mid April and needs some help while I am at work, two to three afternoons per week on weekdays (occasional early evenings) 4-5 hours at a time. Hours may increase with new baby in April. My wife may or may not be at home when you are here. We have 2 boys ages 2.5 & 5 and 1 small dog. Tasks will include tidying up, actively playing/supervising the boys, taking the boys outside in our backyard or for walks to the local parks (weather permitting), doing dishes, preparing & serving snacks and the occasional dinner preparation. 1st aid & CPR are assets, recent references required, applicants must have their own transportation for themselves to and from our home.

Please contact me for any further details. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 15, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Grande Prairie