Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed for A 2 and A 7 Year Old; Full Time; Long Term  Job ID: 125086 
 
Employer ID: 157220 
Employer Name: Denise P. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC 
Post Date: February 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi. We are looking for a full/part time, long term, live in/out nanny. We are searching for the perfect nanny to take care of our two young children. We have a 7 year old and a toddler (2 years). We would like someone that has experience with younger children, energetic, friendly, loving and nurturing. References are a must. We are also looking for someone that will be able to do light cleaning, cooking, picking up our oldest from school and assisting with homework. We need someone that must be flexible with hours and days and extremely reliable. Candidates can have first aid / CPR certification, if you have not been certified, employer is willing to pay to receive certification. Must pass a background check. We are looking at a start date of ASAP. Thank you for considering this opportunity. We hope to hear from you soon. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 18, 2018 
Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey