Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 20 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Caregiver for Elderly Man - Markham Location (Personal Care, Driving/Mobility Assistance) $18/Hr.  Job ID: 125294 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a caregiver to look after my father, who has Parkinson's and dementia. Position is Monday to Friday, from 8am to 4pm.

Paid $18 cash/hour every two weeks.

Duties would consist of following: personal care needs (showering/toileting), cooking healthy meals, driving to appointments, shopping etc. You must be comfortable with lifting/turning as my father requires such assistance when lying down.

Position requires a full G driver's license, car provided during shift.

Job is located in Markham. Please check your commuting time BEFORE applying for position.

Start immediately. 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Markham