Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 15 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Days will vary based on hospital rotation schedule. Example 3 months of tentative schedule (may be slightly altered, when finalized) JULY 2018 12th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 13th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 19th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 20th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 21st: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 27th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 28th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 29th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) AUGUST 2018 5th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 6th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours 12th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 13th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 14th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 21st: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 22nd: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 28th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 29th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) SEPTEMBER 2018 6th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 7th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 8th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 14th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 15th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 21st: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 22nd: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 29th: 730am - 330pm (8 hours) 30th: 730am - 1pm (5.5 hours) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Long Term, Part Time Childcare - Starting July 2018  Job ID: 125470 
 
Employer ID: 157772 
Employer Name: Andrea N. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: April 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for part time childcare for our 2 daughters starting this Summer when I return to work from maternity leave.

Seeking part time childcare - Approximately 50-70 hours per month. My schedule will be different from month to month. I am a RN at the hospital, on a rotation schedule, I do have my schedule far in advance so will be able to give our care needs schedule at least 3 months in advance. As I am in a rotation the days of the week I am working vary, therefore the schedule will also include some weekend days. Hours will be during the day time and can range from the full day (730/8 AM - 3/4 PM) and a half day (730/8 AM -12/1 PM).

My girls will be 8 years and 13 months. We live in the upper Mission and am looking for someone to care for the girls in our home. We are am looking for someone to do activities in the house, yard and around our neighbourhood with them. I have a fairly strict limit of screen time on a weekly basis and would like someone to be active with them throughout the day. We are looking for someone to keep the house tidy (clean up from the daily activities and meals), but not to clean the house, our #1 priority is your attention on the girls.

We also have a 3 year old Labradoodle that will also be in the home.

Valid First Aid and CPR, as well as an up to date criminal reference check requested.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 02, 2018 
Middle of July 2018 - Would like to transition the girls slowly so would like a few sporadic shifts at the end of June and beginning of July as well (would make it work around the selected applicants schedule)
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable depending on experience, training, etc...
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna