Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
See above 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Sitter + Occsional Fill in for Nanny  Job ID: 125506 
 
Employer ID: 89043 
Employer Name: Rory T. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: February 22 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a single parent with three lovely kids (4yrs, 6yrs 9yrs). I currently have a live out nanny employed full time, but have the need for a sitter from time to time in the evenings, with the potential to fill in for the nanny when needed. You would be guaranteed two evening shifts a month that would be determined early on in the month.

I am looking for an energetic, responsible individual. The job would mostly be for looking after the kids in the evening so that I (dad) can get out occasionally, but also someone willing and open to filling in for the nanny should she be sick, or to help supplement should my schedule create longer absences from work (I travel for work so you would be alone with the kids during that time).

I never really know what to write here, so if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 22, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna