Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 8 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
There will be occasional hours on Fridays, Saturdayís and during the week but would be more on call. Or a couple days notice. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Babysitter - Looking for Specific Days and 1 Caregiver  Job ID: 125546 
 
Employer ID: 158221 
Employer Name: Ashley S. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC 
Post Date: February 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, my name is Ashley and I have 4 children 2 girls ages 1.5 years and 5 and 2 boys ages 7 and 9.
My husband and I are looking for someone to care for our children on Tuesday from 4pm - 1030pm and Sundayís from 8am to 630pm. There will be occasional baby sitting needed on weekends, if I have an appointment etc.

We are looking for someone who is outgoing and enjoys being active and engages in play time with the kids and teaches them new and exciting things as well.

My oldest son was recently diagnosed with dyslexia and a disability in math so we are looking for a tutor in Orton Gillingham as well this isnít necessary though itís just a bonus!
We would also like the caregiver to help with homework, reading and a little bit of tutoring for the other children as well.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 26, 2018 
Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey