Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon            
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live In/ Live Out Nanny and Housekeeper  Job ID: 125789 
 
Employer ID: 110069 
Employer Name: Avilan D. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - W. 4th ave & Alam st. 
Post Date: June 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,
We’re a family of 3- Daddy, Mommy and a happy cute 6 years old little girl. We don’t have any pets.

We’re looking for a nanny and housekeeper who would like to take care of our 6 years old daughter and do some household chores.

Meal preparation for the whole family, clean house, laundry, take the kid to her school and playground, help the kid with hygiene and homework, travel with the family.

Live in or live out is up to you.

Working hour for live out position: 5pm to 9pm Monday to Friday, weekend is an option.

We would like to have someone who is nice and kind, who is reliable and responsible to your work, Non-smoker, No immigration sponsorship, a recently criminal background check from your local police station needed, 2 references from your previous employer .


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver