Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking German-speaking Nanny - Live-out or Live-in  Job ID: 125798 
 
Employer ID: 147366 
Employer Name: Maya L. 
Employer Location: North Vancouver, BC - Capilano/Marine 
Post Date: March 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a German/Canadian family raising our children in German in beautiful Vancouver (in North Vancouver - easily and quickly accessible from downtown Vancouver. We live just off Marine Drive/Capilano Road about 5 min from Lion's Gate Bridge). Since my husband and I both work full time we are looking for a native/fluent German-speaking person to help us with childcare for two, sometimes three kids. Ages 8 and 6. Hourly salary negotiable. We are interested in live-out nanny only but coulc accommodate live-in.

We would like someone who is interested in 6 months from April 1 to mid December.

Although we were born in Canada, we speak German and our children are native-speakers which we hope to continue.
Our kids are already fluent in German and are looking for someone to play with them. Ideally, someone who loves to laugh at their jokes, could play with the kids all day and speak German. They are well behaved, curious children and we have a very loving home that we are looking to welcome someone to join us in raising our children. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 03, 2020 
Salary:
$24/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North Vancouver