Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
Schedule is rotating - 13 working days monthly with 2-4 days each week. No weekends 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Dependable Nanny Required for 2 Toddlers  Job ID: 126168 
 
Employer ID: 159480 
Employer Name: Amanda K. 
Employer Location: Cochrane, AB 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a loving and dependable nanny to care for our two children (girl 5yrs & boy 3yrs) We live in a beautiful community in Cochrane with walking trails and playground. As both of us work out of town our needs and schedule are quite unique. The perfect candidate must have a valid drivers license and willing to stay at our home on a part time basis. Our schedule as listed below allows the candidate to only work a few days a week but be paid a generous rate. It works out to be 12-13 working days a month (no weekends). 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 18, 2020 
Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
The salary is based off approximately 12-13 working days per month. Includes room & board while working, groceries, gas, etc. Payment method can be discussed.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Cochrane