Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
The general schedule is Monday to Friday 10-7pm. The Nanny MUST be flexible and be someone looking for a lot of extra work. Extra evening babysitting will be needed each week, 2 Satrudays per month are needed as well as overnights and travel. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-Time, Travel Nanny Needed- Long Term  Job ID: 126491 
 
Employer ID: 155150 
Employer Name: Meg F. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
A busy Family with three children are looking for a dedicated, fun, flexible, loving and organized Nanny.

We are looking for someone who wants to travel and work! The Family owns a home in Arizona which they travel to several times per year. Every other year they travel to Europe and the Nanny will be required to join them. Ideally we are searching for a live-in candidates but we will consider live-out candidates who are very flexible to stay overnight/work late as needed. General household duties such as meal prep, laundry, organizing the home, changing bed sheets etc are required.

Job Details:

Hours: Monday to Friday- 10:00am-7:00pm. Extra evening, weekend and overnight hours are required several times per month.
Children's ages: 5, 3 and 1 year. The two older children will attend pre-school/kindergarten full time come fall 2018 and the younger child will attend a morning program part-time come the fall.
Start Date: Flexible but as soon as April 16th 2018
Rate: $17-$18/hour with cash paid for extra hours worked.
Location: North York

THIS IS A LONG TERM POSITION. Please do not apply if you are not able to sign a 1 year working contract.

Qualifications

-Local candidates only. You must be legally able to work in Canada
- Valid passport and free from travel restrictions
- Fluent English speaker
- 3+ years of childcare experience
- First Aid/CPR or willing to obtain
- Police Clearance or willing to obtain
- Valid Ontario drivers license an asset
- 3 childcare related references
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 06, 2018 
Flexible start date
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Hours worked outside of the regular schedule are paid cash or flat rate.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Private bath
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto