Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Any week day or afternoon will work for me:)  
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver for 6 1/2 Month Old Little Girl  Job ID: 126608 
 
Employer ID: 160387 
Employer Name: Jennifer V. 
Employer Location: Stouffville, ON - Main St and 10th Ave 
Post Date: April 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

We are looking for a kind, loving and reliable care provider for our 6 1/2 month old daughter on a part time basis.
Approximately 6-8 hours weekly over 2-3 days. We are flexible with the days and times as I will be present during the day, just working from my home office:)


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
April 10, 2018 
Salary:
$16/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
We are flexible on the money as the quality of care is the most important thing to us. We are willing to negotiate fees:)
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Stouffville