Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
There can be a little flexibility on hours for the ideal candidate 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Family Helper/Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 126634 
 
Employer ID: 159326 
Employer Name: Shuchi K. 
Employer Location: Kanata, ON 
Post Date: April 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for an experience Nanny/Housekeeper for a busy mom.

Must be reliable and non-smoker. Should be able to provide a clean police record.

Experience and understanding of how to manage the house. Must be willing to stay on long term basis.

Knowledge of Hindi/Urdu/Punjabi would be a huge asset.

Responsibilities will include:

-Helping with child care, managing kitchen, including helping with meal pre-prep, cleaning counters and doing dishes, laundry, organizing, making snacks for kids, house-keeping basic clean-up like vacuuming. In general, keeping the house tidy.
M

Must have clean police record and provide reference.

Need someone starting June 2018. Will be 20-25 hours per week. It can become full time starting January 2019, if my child is comfortable with her and she is able to take care of housekeeping well.

Located in Kanata north
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 18, 2018 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Weekly salary
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kanata