Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Housekeeper  Job ID: 126925 
 
Employer ID: 160067 
Employer Name: Sladjana J. 
Employer Location: Edmonton, AB 
Post Date: April 22 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I have a 3 months old baby and need a help with the baby and the housekeeping.
To start I need a part time person 10 hours per week to become a full time in 2019 when I go back to work.
We are close to Oliver square Edmonton.
Duties to perform are:
Dishwasher
Laundry and changing bedroom linens
Cleaning floors and bathrooms
Occasionally overlooking the baby
Cat litter cleaning
Work hours : mornings or afternoons.
If you are a positive and quiet person and speak fluent English please contact me at ###-###-####
References required.
 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 22, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Hourly rate/Salary to be discussed basing on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Edmonton