Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed in NDG (Monkland Village)  Job ID: 127053 
 
Employer ID: 60018 
Employer Name: Jennifer K. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: February 25 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

I am looking for a babysitter Monday to Fridays from 3:30 -6:30pm (but flexible). I am looking for someone soft-spoken, kindhearted, and dependable. Someone that will not only be a nanny to my 2 kids but also a friend. I have a boy and a girl ages 9 and 8. I am looking for someone that loves imaginary play and is not afraid to let loose. I also require additional evening babysitting at times. Someone that loves animals is a MUST. I also expect that when you are working, you leave your cell phone at the door and that when I come home my house is in better condition than when I left it. If this job interests you please message me.
Thanks,
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 25, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal