Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
hours and days may vary with occasional evenings as overnight and weekends 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Experienced Nanny Wanted  Job ID: 127268 
 
Employer ID: 161218 
Employer Name: Avreen B. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC 
Post Date: April 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our four young children – 8 year-old girl, 6 year-old boy and our 3 year-old twin girls.

You must have a minimum of 2 years experience as a nanny. Experience with multiples is a plus. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual, well presented and must have a valid BC Drivers License. Hours may change and will vary however we are currently looking for a nanny to work weekdays with occasional evenings/weekends or occasional weekdays overtime and/or overnight. Hours and days can and will change to possible Part-time. The older children are in school full time so your main focus and care will be with the twins. There will be minimal time spent with the older children during Monday to Friday until 230pm. If working after school hours or on weekends then you will be attending to them as well. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker.

I am a full time working mom, I work from home and from the office and I do need to travel for work time to time for days to weeks on end. I need a serious and trustworthy nanny that can care for my children while I am away.

Your responsibilities will include:

Preparing meals and snacks for the toddler and feeding as well as preparing formula
Putting the children down for naps, if needed
Changing diapers and clothing, as well as try to potty train twins
Playing with the kids and help teach them to read, colors, numbers, etc.
Reading to the toddler
Eventually you will be required to pick up the older kids from school and taking them to after school activites or bringing them home after school.
Helping with homework
Cleaning and general housekeeping such as washing the dishes or loading the dishwasher, dusting, vacuum or sweeping, laundry, cleaning the floors in washrooms and sinks only, taking out the garbage and recycling as well as prepare meals
If overnight required to attend to children when they wake up or if needed to put them to sleep
You will need a current First Aid certificate, as well as a Criminal Record Check and a current driver’s license.

There will always be someone at the house such as grandparents or myself while you will be here however all details can be explained during interview.

Please email a current resume with details of your previous nanny experience, a covering letter and written references to ***@*** Please only serious inquires only and please stipulate salary or pay expectations. Serious inquires only. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 09, 2019 
Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey