Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 24 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Experienced Child Caregiver - Private Home  Job ID: 127621 
 
Employer ID: 89800 
Employer Name: Aileen S. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: July 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are seeking a full-time, caring and responsible nanny for our 5 year old child. We require care in our home located in SW Calgary from Mon-Fri from 7am-4pm. Our primary focus is finding a nanny with a sweet and gentle nature that will love and care for our child as their own. We want a nanny that will create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the child can have fun, thrive and develop. It is important that the nanny will be reliable and on-time, and trustworthy. Your Responsibilities Will Include: - dressing child appropriate to the child's activities -clean/soak soiled clothes -planning and preparing meals and snacks for the child -cleaning and washing up after child's meals -undertaking appropriate creative, educational and outdoor activities with the child -tidying child's bedroom and play areas) -implementing daily routines -doing light housework -basic care for our dog Education and Experience: -high school graduate -further training in child care and development such as a formal nanny training program, early childhood classes and/or in-service training -proven child care experience with references -First Aid and CPR certification is an asset -criminal record check Key Competencies: -flexibility -reliability -good attendance -adaptability -ability to multi-task -emotional maturity -good judgement skills -planning and organizing skills -stress tolerance -high energy level If you think you'd be a good match, please apply. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary