Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Looking for two days a week for a couple of hours each time 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper  Job ID: 127942 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,

I am currently on bed rest while pregnant with twins. We have one daughter who is in daycare and are looking for someone part time to help with the following:

- tidying the house
- light cleaning
- organizing and helping with the preparation of the babies room
- preparing of evening meals
- playing with our 3 year old

Following the birth of our twins this role could evolve to:

- helping with the newborns
- bathing the babies
- feeding the babies
- putting the babies to bed

We are looking for someone to come twice a week for a couple of hours depending on the need, this may evolve following the birth of the twins.

Thank you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal