Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 31 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Schedule rotates between Mom's and Dad's House. ***Morning transport to school is required during the weeks at Dad's house only*** Feel free to call or text Kristin or to send messages via this site 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Part Time Every Other Week  Job ID: 128197 
 
Employer ID: 159275 
Employer Name: Kristin Y. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: July 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My two sweet girls need a caring nanny like you.

-Starting end of August (flexible start date) Part- Time

-After School Nanny needed every other week

-Meal Prep and Housekeeping

-Nanny is required to have her own vehicle. Wage is $15, for approximately 10-15 hours per every other week.

-This role includes: picking children up from school at 3pm, giving snack, preparing dinner, directing children to do homework and their chores, and occasionally having friends over to play.

-occasional full days when children are off school if nanny is available; negotiable

-My two daughters love to play outside and to be creative and they enjoy quiet time too. They are really good kids

-no "under thetable " payments 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 18, 2018 
Negotiable start date
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary