Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Week ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Nanny for Two Young Boys  Job ID: 128220 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nanny for our 6 month and 3.5 year old boys. We live in Kitsilano close to Broadway and Macdonald. The hours we need are 7:45 AM to 2:45 PM on Tuesdays and 9 AM to 2 PM on Fridays starting August 17th.
We are looking for somebody patient and caring with experience taking care of younger children. Duties would include taking the kids for walks and activities in the neighbourhood, feeding them, keeping their toys tidy and snack preparation. We also have a small friendly dog that we need help walking at times.
We are hoping to find someone who can commit for a longer duration in order to build a relationship with the kids.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver