Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper Wanted for Two Sweet Girls  Job ID: 128418 
 
Employer ID: 163801 
Employer Name: Karyn L. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC - Victoria 
Post Date: 20 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Do you love to laugh and play with children? Do kids make you laugh and can they keep your attention? We are a family with two daughters, our youngest is 19 months, and our eldest is 3 years old. We are looking for someone to come be our mother's helper four days per week regularly in the mornings, and babysit one evening per week, with the possibility of additional hours some afternoons/evenings.
Please apply ONLY if you meet the following requirements:
-5 years or more of experience working for a family other than your own
-late twenties or older
-able to be fully engaged with children - no mobile phones
-willing to play outdoors in ALL weather
-interact with children in an attentive and loving manner
-can keep up with light housework and cooking
-can drive and are willing to do a driving test with the parents
-strong references from at least two families
-knowledge of gentle parenting
-like to sing and dance and be silly
-are responsible and thoughtful in the care of children and family items
-willing to go through a one month trial period consisting of multiple interviews and play observations

We look forward to hearing from you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
June 29, 2018 
We can be somewhat flexible with the start date if we find the right fit for our family.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal