Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 5 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Full Time Live-out Nanny  Job ID: 128596 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a full-time live-out nanny/house cleaner in Harvest Hills support for our family that has a 4 year old girl and 7 month old twins.

Mother is at home and needs support. Household responsibilities include cleaning, meal preparation, juicing, laundry, and general support. Childcare responsibilities include helping with the baby twin girls and a beautiful 4 year old girl who enjoys playing outdoors, crafts and educational activities.

This would be a full time salaried position, with basic a basic health plan available after 3 months probation. We are only accepting applicants that have at least 3 years or more of full time nanny and housekeeping experience. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$2600 - $2800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary