Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
Working days adjustable itís just that I need someone able to drop off my daughter to day care at 8am so be at my house around 7.30 am and pick her up at 6 pm. Meantime do house work and cook. Saturday and Sunday can start at 10am. I have a metro 3 min from my building . 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 128601 
 
Employer ID: 164126 
Employer Name: Zainab A. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: 19 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, I come from a well educated family I am a physician living alone with my daughter. My husband visits on weekends. I need help in cleaning the house and preparing meals for my daughter and I . My daughter is 3 years old she goes to day care from 8am till 6pm. Sallary can be discussed. Would like for someone to be able to be at my house around 3 pm till 8pm. I live next to metro Lucien luhair
Thank you 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 30, 2018 
I would like to start as soon as possible in July.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Salary is negotiable will try to please both parties
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal