Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
9am to 6pm, with possible OT (paid). 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Nanny 2 Days Per Week  Job ID: 128603 
 
Employer ID: 150959 
Employer Name: Nims B. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,
We are a couple of french people with a little cute 19 months baby boy. We are looking for a nanny to take care of him. We have a cat as well so it's better if you like cats.

We are living in the middle of downtown (Yaletown) in Vancouver. So it's close to everything (subway, groceries store, parks, restaurants). Our child does a nap of 2 hours everyday (in general somewhere between 12 and 3pm). So usually we feed him at regulary hours, play with him during days, going out with him when weather permit. He is super easy going and laugh a lot, all the nannies he had love him.

We are looking for a part time nanny at home with a flexible schedule because we could both do overtime (maximum to 9pm), Tuesday and Thursday from 9am to 6pm. We offer a flat rate of $800 the month but all overtime after 6pm will be paid $15/hour. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2018 
Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
monthly flat rate of $800 for 2 days per week.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver