Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Week ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Housekeeper and Nanny in NDG Area  Job ID: 128620 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Good day,

We are a family with 3 kids: 2 girls, 9 years old and 4,5 years old and a boy 2,5 years old.
We live in NGD area, near Sherbrooke and Patricia.

We are looking for a part time nanny and housekeeper, working hours from 2 to 6 pm, 5 days a week.

We are looking for a reliable and experienced person who speaks basic French, well organized and enjoys taking care of kids. It is a long term position.

Main duties will be to clean the house, do the laundry, prepare dinner and then pick up kids from daycare by car - we need someone with a valid driving licence to use our car. Once kids are home, to serve them dinner and to ensure our eldest daughter does her homework.

We look forward to your application. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal