Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
We are looking for help in the afternoon and sometimes early evening. Occasionally we may need help on weekends. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Mother Helper  Job ID: 128648 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a fun, enthusiastic, adaptable and caring mommy-helper to help us with our lovely 7.5 month old baby boy. We would like to build a long-term working relationship over the next 2+ years.

Ideal nannies/helpers will have the following qualities:
-experience with young baby/infant childcare
-attention to cleanliness and hygiene
-flexibility of working hours (currently 10-15 hrs/week, which will likely increase to 20+ hours by Fall 2018)
-ability to help with childcare, as well as light housekeeping (baby's laundry, light meal preparation, bottle sterilization, etc.) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Renumeration based on experience and fit with our family.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto