Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Will occasionally require help on Monday and Friday afternoons. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed  Job ID: 128650 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 

Hi! My name is Amal and my husband and I are looking for a nanny to watch our 2 kids (5 year old boy and 3 year old girl). The days we would need a nanny are mainly Tuesday to Thursday from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm. We may require help on Monday and Friday afternoons as well but we will work out the schedule and provide enough notice if we need help on those days.

My son will start kindergarten in September at Chinook Park School and my daughter will be in preschool at Kingsland Community Preschool. We live in the community of Kelvin Grove and are walking distance to Chinook Park School. The preschool is a close drive and we would only need you to drive once a week to drop and pick up our daughter.

When the kids are at school, we would like light housekeeping duties completed. This would include keeping the kitchen clean and the main floor tidy.

Please let me know if you are interested in this role and we can set up an interview.
Thank you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 31, 2018 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary