Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 24 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Exact hours and days are negotiable. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Helper / Part-Time Nanny in Vancouver/UBC  Job ID: 128651 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We have two kids, 9 and 12, and are looking for some part-time help picking them up from school / summer camps, driving them to activities, keeping the house tidy (only lightweight chores such as folding and arranging laundry), and possibly cooking, if you enjoy that. We live in UBC. We hope to find reliable, caring, clean, and tidy person, and will do our best to meet their expectations as well. Working hours are expected to be between 2 and 6pm, but days and exact hours are fully negotiable. Please send me a message and I would be very happy to discuss the details with you.

Thanks! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$1200 - $1400/month 
Rates are negotiable.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver