Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Some Fridays off, leave early 2 afternoons/ week 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Live-out Nanny for 2 Kids  Job ID: 128658 
 
Employer ID: 159195 
Employer Name: Ramona H. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello my name is Ramona. I am the mother of two children, ages 2 and 6.

We are looking for a full-time, live-out nanny for around 40 hrs/week on average. You would need to take our daughter to school each day at the local school.

We are looking for someone who will care for the kids and take them to play dates and activities. You would also host the children's friends sometimes for play dates at our house. Meal preparation for the kids is mandatory, as well as some help with laundry, cooking, tidying, cleaning, bathing, and changing the children. We will need someone who can help our daughter with her grade 1 French homework. A valid drivers' license is required, as well as a clean driving record. You will need to have your own transportation to and from our home each day.

We live in Varsity, near Market Mall in the NW. Let me know if you are interested and we can discuss in further detail.

Thanks! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 08, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary