Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 9 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
morning then afternoon into evening . 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mothers Helper  Job ID: 128668 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Great summer job!!!!
Heading back to Australia to see family for 2 to 3 weeks.
Need someone to help my husband out with kids.we have 2 boys 7 and 10.
Will need to have a drivers Licence so you can run kids to camp and pick them up.
Early start,help kids dress and make lunches pack bags and drive to camp.
Possibly get grocerys and light tidy.we do have a cleaner.
Would have the day free and start work again when picking the children up.
make dinner and get kids ready for bed. hours would vary as to what time my husband would get home from work. Needs to be flexible.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Summer Position 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
flexable but asap
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary